Activities Pics/ Officers/ Other Websites

                                                            Activities Pics Slideshow

2019 - 2020 Council Officers

Grand Knight ---------Chris Firth
Deputy Grand Knight --Justin McLanders
Chancellor -----------Pat Roberson
Recorder -------------Richard Swartz
Financial Secretary --John Heberger
Treasurer ------------David Wunder
Lecturer -
Advocate -------------Ed Schlier
Warden ---------------John McCollum
Inside Guard ---------Ken Piatak
Outside Guard --------John Fernandez
1st Year Trustee -----Gary Beisser
2nd Year Trustee -----Roger Boisvert
3rd Year Trustee -----John Schafer

Ladies Auxialary
President ------------
Vice President-
Secretary -
Treasurer ------------

Websites to check out.
                  Membership Info                                                    4th Deg. 13112           4th Deg. 2502

                State Council                                                                                                                                  Blessed Trinity

     The Vatican        Diocese of Charleston                                                             Medjugorje WS

    Wayne Weible               Test of Fire   

  Welcome St. Rifka Council Greer SC     Sounds of Medjugorje I & II

Donna Cori Gibson

Website Builder